This article will help you to understand if mail deleted from outlook after taken backup in Nas through BackupHub.
What if some mail deleted from outlook but backup already done through backup hub.
After restore outlook pst in outlook machine it can be restored previous deleted mail?
And Profile also run again when data is deleted.
After deleted mail profile run again, Second time backup taken.
Yes, it will restore all mails.
Conclusion: it keep all data which last time taken even if it deleted from source.