Click on Main Menu => System Tools => StartVNC.



You can see here Sharing and Security Options.



  • Tick mark on Allow other users to view your desktop.
  • Tick mark on Allow other users to control your desktop
  • Remove tick mark from You must confirm each access to this machine.
  • Click on Close button.