If the data that was backed up using Enjay backup Hub is deleted will it be recoverable or not ?
No, It will not be recoverable.
Because the access to this backup folder is given to to admin and super admin users only, and they have rights to delete things permanently. Normal user cannot access this backup folder. Obviously for security reasons.
Admins are advised to take care while accessing "backup" folders (in fact any folder) on Enjay NAS, because if they delete anything its deleted permanently.
First check Super user in Nas.
Star will indicate to super user.
Access Nas through in RUN.
Give super user authentication.